THE RETAIL BULLETIN - The home of retail news
Home Page
News Categories
Christmas Ads
Commentary
Department Stores
Electricals & Technology
Entertainment
Fashion
Food & Drink
General Merchandise
Grocery
Health & Beauty
Home & DIY
Interviews
Property
Retail News
Retail Solutions
Shopping Centres, High Streets & Retail Parks
Sports & Leisure
Retail Events
People in Retail Awards 2023
Retail Marketplace Strategy 2023
Omni Channel Futures 2023
Retail HR Central
Digital Transformation Strategy 2023
Customer Engagement Strategy 2023
Retail HR 2023
THE Retail Conference 2023
Upcoming Retail Events
Past Retail Events
Retail Insights
Retail Solutions
Advertise
About
Contact
Subscribe for free
Terms and Policies
Privacy Policy
[ WEBINAR ] Relaunching your loyalty program for a next-gen Customer Experience

Consumer buying behaviour has changed beyond recognition. Retail organisations have had to take a fresh look at the buyer journey and the currency they use to… View Article

RETAIL SOLUTIONS

[ WEBINAR ] Relaunching your loyalty program for a next-gen Customer Experience

Consumer buying behaviour has changed beyond recognition. Retail organisations have had to take a fresh look at the buyer journey and the currency they use to foster customer loyalty in order to reach ever-evolving expectations of the modern consumer.

So how can brands find a fine balance between frictionless automation, while still practising empathy?

Join this Acxiom webinar for an exciting panel focusing on the EMEA and U.S. markets, covering how brands and retailers can earn customer loyalty by developing new or re-launching existing customer loyalty programmes, that go far beyond just rewarding transactions with points and coupons.

Upcoming Webinar
Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Time: 4 p.m. GMT | 11 a.m. EST | 10 a.m. CST | 8 a.m. PST

Register here.

Email this article to a friend

You need to be logged in to use this feature.

Please log in here

Subscribe For Retail News