Contact us

CONTACT US

GENERAL OFFICE

The Retail Bulletin
1st Floor
57b High Street
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5AH

T: 01276 489626

REGISTERED OFFICE

The Retail Bulletin Events LTD
1 Appleton Court
Calder Park, Wakefield,
West Yorkshire
WF2 7AR

VAT No: 908604130
Company registration number: 6136675

Country of registration: UK

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

01276 489626

EDITORIAL

Send news stories, press releases, comment pieces and news photographs to the news desk at The Retail Bulletin for consideration for publication.

news@theretailbulletin.com

Angela Beevers: Angelab@theretailbulletin.com

Natalie Fresen: Natalief@theretailbulletin.com

Alex Smith: Alex@theretailbulletin.com

ADVERTISING AND SPONSORSHIP

To discuss our exclusive advertising and sponsorship opportunities contact:

Karen Howard
karenh@theretailbulletin.com

Patrick Overall
Patrick.Overall@theretailbulletin.com

CONFERENCE AND EVENTS

To discuss our conferences and events or to find out about speaker opportunities contact:

Retail Speaker Opportunities
Claire Knott
claire.knott@theretailbulletin.com

Non Retailer Speaker Opportunities
Karen Howard
Karen.Howard@theretailbulletin.com

Delegate Tickets
Andrea Brown
Andrea@theretailbulletin.com

FINANCE INQUIRIES

DESIGNER

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

If you are experiencing difficulty using or accessing the site or require any technical information please email:

support@retail-bulletin.com