THE RETAIL BULLETIN - The home of retail news
HOME
RETAIL EVENTS
Christmas Ads
Department Stores
Electricals & Technology
Entertainment
Fashion
Food & Drink
General Merchandise
Grocery
Health & Beauty
Home & DIY
Interviews
Property
Retail News
Shopping Centres, High Streets & Retail Parks
Sports & Leisure
RETAIL INSIGHTS
RETAIL SOLUTIONS
ABOUT
CONTACT
SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE
[ WEBINAR ] How to grow your brand in a cookie free world

Google is putting a lock on the cookie jar… what does that mean for marketers? No need to panic. This cookie phase-out is actually a huge win for… View Article

RETAIL SOLUTIONS

[ WEBINAR ] How to grow your brand in a cookie free world

Google is putting a lock on the cookie jar… what does that mean for marketers?

No need to panic. This cookie phase-out is actually a huge win for marketing.

Thursday, January 20th 2022 / 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm UK

Find out how the loss of third-party cookies will benefit your brand at this webinar, where ProQuo will be looking into:

  • How priorities are changing in this new, cookie-free world – shifting brands away from ‘vanity metrics’ and refocusing on customer relationships
  • Why the loss of cookies will unlock higher levels of innovation and creativity in the brand community, and how to get ahead of this curve
  • How moving away from user-level tracking will evolve the way we manage brands in 2022 and beyond

Register here.

Email this article to a friend

You need to be logged in to use this feature.

Please log in here

Subscribe For Retail News