THE RETAIL BULLETIN - The home of retail news
20 years serving the retail industry
Home Page
News Categories
Christmas Ads
Commentary
Department Stores
Electricals & Technology
Entertainment
Fashion
Food & Drink
General Merchandise
Grocery
Health & Beauty
Home & DIY
Interviews
Property
Retail News
Retail Solutions
Shopping Centres, High Streets & Retail Parks
Sports & Leisure
Retail Events
Omnichannel Retail 2022
Retail HR 2022
THE Retail Conference 2022
Retail Women In Leadership 2022
Digital Transformation Strategy 2022 Part 2
Upcoming Retail Events
Past Retail Events
Retail Insights
Retail Solutions
Advertise
About
Contact
Subscribe for free
Terms and Policies
Privacy Policy
Expanding your multichannel and marketplace strategy with Linnworks & Buy on Google

To capture every selling opportunity, merchants and retailers not only have to expand their marketplace and multichannel strategy, but also ensure they are present in the… View Article

RETAIL SOLUTIONS

Expanding your multichannel and marketplace strategy with Linnworks & Buy on Google

To capture every selling opportunity, merchants and retailers not only have to expand their marketplace and multichannel strategy, but also ensure they are present in the channels where their customers are.

In this webinar, Linnworks is joined by Google to discuss opportunities for merchant growth with Buy on Google, and how Linnworks has been supporting retailers to expand into new selling channels. Hear tips and tricks to leverage the rapidly growing marketplaces opportunity and how you can scale up quickly to sell wherever your customers are.

Webinar details:

Topic: Expanding your multichannel and marketplace strategy with Linnworks & Buy on Google‍

Speakers:

  • Aatish Motwani – Global Partnerships Manager, Google
  • Matt Heitzer – Solution Engineer, Linnworks
  • Jenny Chaffin – US Marketing Manager, Linnworks

Date & Time: Thursday, June 10, 2021 – 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET  / 7:00pm BST

REGISTER HERE

Email this article to a friend

You need to be logged in to use this feature.

Please log in here

Subscribe For Retail News